Sometimes a former employee comes back to work for you again or you may need to temporarily view a historical record. Either way, TeamSense allows you to easily reactivate employees!


1. Click on Employees


2. Show Deactivated Employees

Enable the toggle to see employees that have been deactivated.


3. Click on Reactivate


4. Click on Reactivate

The employee's record remains as it was when they were deactivated. To make any changes, go back to the employee's record.


5. Easily switch back

Stop showing deactivated employees to easily go back to your team's current roster.