Languages Supported by TeamSense

We want everyone to be able to make the most out of TeamSense, which includes making sure that there isn't a language barrier stopping them. We support an array of languages; you can check out which ones below!

TeamSense provides language translation for Mobile Forms, the Employee Portal, and some pre-set messages. We currently support the following languages. Please ask your TeamSense administrator or contact to find out what languages are available to your particular organization.
  • English
  • Spanish
  • Akan
  • Arabic
  • Bengali
  • Burmese
  • Cantonese
  • Chinese (Simplified)
  • Chinese (Traditional)
  • Haitian Creole
  • French
  • Hindi
  • Japanese
  • Khmer
  • Kinyarwanda
  • Lao
  • Marshallese
  • Nepali
  • Polish
  • Russian
  • Somali
  • Swahili
  • Tagalog
  • Ukrainian
  • Vietnamese

💡 Tip: To add new languages to your account, contact your Customer Success Manager or reach out to us at